Year of the Tiger

The 12 animals in a set

Japan is celebrating the Year of the Tiger in 2010. (Chinese Zodiac)

The Tiger is the 3rd sign in the zodiac chart. There are 12 signs altogether.

The 12 animals in a set

The Tiger is the sign of courage.

This little set shows all the animals in the zodiac.
Amazon Japan

About the author


I have lived and worked in Japan for the past twenty five years off and on. I have seen many changes and enjoyed the various paradoxes and anomalies of everyday Japanese living.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.